Hello everyone! We'd just like to announce that the Raid Event will be going on at the times below:

2 PM EST

11 AM PST

10 PM GST

1 PM CST

6 PM UTC

Van's Video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UG7w3Md … e=youtu.be